

## **ELEKTROMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED**

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration Number 199407135Z)

## RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND BOARD COMPOSITION

This announcement has been prepared by Elektromotive Group Limited (the "Company") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist (the "Catalist Rules"). The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Keng Yeng Pheng, Associate Director, Continuing Sponsorship, at 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318, telephone (65) 6229 8088.

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Elektromotive Group Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the resignation of Mr Ang Gee Hing as the Non-Executive and Non-Independent Chairman of the Company with effect from 21 November 2016.

Following the aforesaid resignation of Mr Ang Gee Hing, the composition of the Board will be as follows:

Mr Ng Kai Man Executive Director
Mr Chou Kong Seng Independent Director
Mr Kesavan Nair Independent Director
Mr Lee Keng Mun Independent Director
Mr Roy Ling Chung Yee Independent Director
Mr Tai Kok Chuan Independent Director

There is no change to the composition of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee.

## For and on behalf of the Board

## Ng Kai Man

Executive Director 21 November 2016