

elektromotive

ELEKTROMOTIVE GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Singapore) (Company Registration No. 199407135Z)

ANNOUNCEMENT ON CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

This announcement has been prepared by Elektromotive Group Limited (the "Company") and its contents have been reviewed by the Company's sponsor, PrimePartners Corporate Finance Pte. Ltd. (the "Sponsor") for compliance with the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited (the "SGX-ST") Listing Manual Section B: Rules of Catalist. The Sponsor has not verified the contents of this announcement.

This announcement has not been examined or approved by the SGX-ST. The Sponsor and the SGX-ST assume no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, including the accuracy, completeness or correctness of any of the information, statements or opinions made or reports contained in this announcement.

The contact person for the Sponsor is Ms Keng Yeng Pheng, Associate Director, Continuing Sponsorship, at 16 Collyer Quay, #10-00 Income at Raffles, Singapore 049318, telephone (65) 6229 8088.

The Board of Directors of Elektromotive Group Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the following changes:

1. Resignation of Director

Mr James Ang Ghee Ann ("Mr Ang") has resigned as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company with effect from 16 March 2016. Following the resignation as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company, Mr Ang ceases to be a member of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee.

The announcement on the cessation of Mr Ang as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual (Section B: Rules of Catalist) of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is set out in a separate announcement made by the Company today.

2. Changes in Composition of the Board

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the Board of Directors of the Company shall comprise:-

Mr Ricky Ang Gee Hing Executive Vice-Chairman & Managing Director Mr Tan Chong Chai **Executive Director** Mr Ng Kai Man **Executive Director** Mr Chou Kong Seng Independent Director Mr Roy Ling Chung Yee Independent Director Mr Kesavan Nair **Independent Director** Mr Tai Kok Chuan **Independent Director** Mr Lee Keng Mun Independent Director

3. Changes in Composition of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee

Consequent to the abovementioned changes, the Nominating Committee of the Company shall comprise:-

Kesavan Nair (Chairman) Lee Keng Mun Tai Kok Chuan

The Remuneration Committee of the Company shall comprise:-

Ling Chung Yee (Chairman) Lee Keng Mun Tai Kok Chuan

By Order of the Board

Ricky Ang Gee Hing Executive Vice-Chairman & Managing Director 16 March 2016